Kling 3.0 pricing
| # | Platform | Clip price | $/s | vs cheapest | Priced as | Notes | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | API, pay per use |
$0.21 |
$0.042 | cheapest |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.042/s x 5s |
promo resolution not stated by source; audio not stated; lowest configuration the source lists; its range goes up to $0.42 | Open | |
| 2 | Web app, subscription |
$0.26 | $0.052 | +23% |
Ultra, 9,000 credits plan, monthly, $310/mo 7.5 credits at $0.0344 each arithmetic1.5/s x 5s; credit = $310/9000 (ps_a3:ultra-9000, monthly) |
resolution not stated by source | Open | |
| 3 | API, pay per use |
$0.35 | $0.070 | +67% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.07/s x 5s |
Open | ||
| 4 | Official API, pay per use |
$0.42 | $0.084 | +100% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.084/s x 5s |
Open | ||
| 5 | API, pay per use |
$0.42 | $0.084 | +100% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.084/s x 5s |
resolution not stated by source | Open | |
| 6 | API, pay per use |
$0.84 | $0.168 | +300% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.168/s x 5s |
resolution not stated by source | Open |
Also carries Kling 3.0 but not at this spec:
Magnific.
Get an email when Kling 3.0 gets cheaper on any platform we track. No account needed.
Alert meEvery length, same spec
| Platform | 3s | 4s | 5s | 6s | 7s | 8s | 9s | 10s | 11s | 12s | 13s | 14s | 15s |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.13 | $0.17 | $0.21 | $0.25 | $0.29 | $0.34 | $0.38 | $0.42 | $0.46 | $0.50 | $0.55 | $0.59 | $0.63 | |
| $0.16 | $0.21 | $0.26 | $0.31 | $0.36 | $0.41 | $0.47 | $0.52 | $0.57 | $0.62 | $0.67 | $0.72 | $0.78 | |
| $0.21 | $0.28 | $0.35 | $0.42 | $0.49 | $0.56 | $0.63 | $0.70 | $0.77 | $0.84 | $0.91 | $0.98 | $1.05 | |
| $0.25 | $0.34 | $0.42 | $0.50 | $0.59 | $0.67 | $0.76 | $0.84 | $0.92 | $1.01 | $1.09 | $1.18 | $1.26 | |
| $0.25 | $0.34 | $0.42 | $0.50 | $0.59 | $0.67 | $0.76 | $0.84 | $0.92 | $1.01 | $1.09 | $1.18 | $1.26 | |
| $0.50 | $0.67 | $0.84 | $1.01 | $1.18 | $1.34 | $1.51 | $1.68 | $1.85 | $2.02 | $2.18 | $2.35 | $2.52 |
Highlighted: cheapest for each length. A dash means that platform does not price that length for this spec.
What the plan changes
Subscription prices depend on the plan: a credit costs less on bigger and yearly plans. The same 720p · 5s · no audio clip on each plan that includes it. The radar compares the cheapest monthly one, marked compared; yearly prices are shown for reference.
| Platform | Plan | Plan price | Credit | Clip | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultra, 9,000 credits annual | $270/mo | $0.0300 | $0.23 | ||
| Ultra, 6,000 credits annual | $194/mo | $0.0323 | $0.24 | ||
| Ultra, 3,000 credits annual | $99/mo | $0.0330 | $0.25 | ||
| Ultra, 9,000 credits monthly | $310/mo | $0.0344 | $0.26 | compared | |
| Ultra, 6,000 credits monthly | $220/mo | $0.0367 | $0.28 | ||
| Plus, 1,200 credits annual | $47/mo | $0.0392 | $0.29 | ||
| Ultra, 3,000 credits monthly | $129/mo | $0.0430 | $0.32 | ||
| Plus, 1,200 credits monthly | $59/mo | $0.0492 | $0.37 | ||
| Scale, 2,500 credits annual | $150/mo | $0.0600 | $0.45 | ||
| Team, 1,000 credits annual | $65/mo | $0.0650 | $0.49 | ||
| Scale, 2,500 credits monthly | $169/mo | $0.0676 | $0.51 | ||
| Team, 1,000 credits monthly | $69/mo | $0.0690 | $0.52 | ||
| Starter, 270 credits monthly | $19/mo | $0.0704 | $0.53 | ||
| Starter, 270 credits annual | $19/mo | $0.0704 | $0.53 |
| # | Platform | Clip price | $/s | vs cheapest | Priced as | Notes | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | API, pay per use |
$0.21 |
$0.042 | cheapest |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.042/s x 5s |
promo resolution not stated by source; audio not stated; lowest configuration the source lists; its range goes up to $0.42 | Open | |
| 2 | API, pay per use |
$0.35 | $0.070 | +67% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.07/s x 5s |
Open | ||
| 3 | Official API, pay per use |
$0.42 | $0.084 | +100% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.084/s x 5s |
Open | ||
| 4 | API, pay per use |
$0.42 | $0.084 | +100% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.084/s x 5s |
resolution not stated by source | Open | |
| 5 | API, pay per use |
$0.84 | $0.168 | +300% |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.168/s x 5s |
resolution not stated by source | Open |
Get an email when Kling 3.0 gets cheaper on any platform we track. No account needed.
Alert meEvery length, same spec
| Platform | 3s | 4s | 5s | 6s | 7s | 8s | 9s | 10s | 11s | 12s | 13s | 14s | 15s |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.13 | $0.17 | $0.21 | $0.25 | $0.29 | $0.34 | $0.38 | $0.42 | $0.46 | $0.50 | $0.55 | $0.59 | $0.63 | |
| $0.21 | $0.28 | $0.35 | $0.42 | $0.49 | $0.56 | $0.63 | $0.70 | $0.77 | $0.84 | $0.91 | $0.98 | $1.05 | |
| $0.25 | $0.34 | $0.42 | $0.50 | $0.59 | $0.67 | $0.76 | $0.84 | $0.92 | $1.01 | $1.09 | $1.18 | $1.26 | |
| $0.25 | $0.34 | $0.42 | $0.50 | $0.59 | $0.67 | $0.76 | $0.84 | $0.92 | $1.01 | $1.09 | $1.18 | $1.26 | |
| $0.50 | $0.67 | $0.84 | $1.01 | $1.18 | $1.34 | $1.51 | $1.68 | $1.85 | $2.02 | $2.18 | $2.35 | $2.52 |
Highlighted: cheapest for each length. A dash means that platform does not price that length for this spec.
| # | Platform | Clip price | $/s | vs cheapest | Priced as | Notes | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Web app, subscription |
$0.26 | $0.052 | cheapest |
Ultra, 9,000 credits plan, monthly, $310/mo 7.5 credits at $0.0344 each arithmetic1.5/s x 5s; credit = $310/9000 (ps_a3:ultra-9000, monthly) |
Open |
Also carries Kling 3.0 but not at this spec:
Magnific.
Get an email when Kling 3.0 gets cheaper on any platform we track. No account needed.
Alert meEvery length, same spec
| Platform | 3s | 4s | 5s | 6s | 7s | 8s | 9s | 10s | 11s | 12s | 13s | 14s | 15s |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.16 | $0.21 | $0.26 | $0.31 | $0.36 | $0.41 | $0.47 | $0.52 | $0.57 | $0.62 | $0.67 | $0.72 | $0.78 |
Highlighted: cheapest for each length. A dash means that platform does not price that length for this spec.
What the plan changes
Subscription prices depend on the plan: a credit costs less on bigger and yearly plans. The same 5s · no audio clip on each plan that includes it. The radar compares the cheapest monthly one, marked compared; yearly prices are shown for reference.
| Platform | Plan | Plan price | Credit | Clip | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultra, 9,000 credits annual | $270/mo | $0.0300 | $0.23 | ||
| Ultra, 6,000 credits annual | $194/mo | $0.0323 | $0.24 | ||
| Ultra, 3,000 credits annual | $99/mo | $0.0330 | $0.25 | ||
| Ultra, 9,000 credits monthly | $310/mo | $0.0344 | $0.26 | compared | |
| Ultra, 6,000 credits monthly | $220/mo | $0.0367 | $0.28 | ||
| Plus, 1,200 credits annual | $47/mo | $0.0392 | $0.29 | ||
| Ultra, 3,000 credits monthly | $129/mo | $0.0430 | $0.32 | ||
| Plus, 1,200 credits monthly | $59/mo | $0.0492 | $0.37 | ||
| Scale, 2,500 credits annual | $150/mo | $0.0600 | $0.45 | ||
| Team, 1,000 credits annual | $65/mo | $0.0650 | $0.49 | ||
| Scale, 2,500 credits monthly | $169/mo | $0.0676 | $0.51 | ||
| Team, 1,000 credits monthly | $69/mo | $0.0690 | $0.52 | ||
| Starter, 270 credits monthly | $19/mo | $0.0704 | $0.53 | ||
| Starter, 270 credits annual | $19/mo | $0.0704 | $0.53 |
Promotions on Kling 3.0
Higgsfield API Standard, 4K, Pro
-50%
no end date given
Price moves
Higgsfield API -9.1% 9 variants22d ago- 4K · image to video$0.231/s → $0.21/s-9.1%
- Pro · text to video · upper range$0.0924/s → $0.084/s-9.1%
- Pro · text to video$0.0616/s → $0.056/s-9.1%
- Standard · image to video · upper range$0.0693/s → $0.063/s-9.1%
- Standard · image to video$0.0462/s → $0.042/s-9.1%
- Standard · text to video$0.0462/s → $0.042/s-9.1%
- Pro · image to video · upper range$0.0924/s → $0.084/s-9.1%
- Pro · image to video$0.0616/s → $0.056/s-9.1%
- 4K · text to video$0.231/s → $0.21/s-9.1%
Prices are what each platform publishes for a US visitor, before tax, converted to USD per clip. Subscription prices assume the plan's credits are used on this model. How the radar works. Higgsfield shows different plan prices to different visitors; we use the set its pricing page showed us.
Cite this
Free to cite and reuse with a link back. Data is updated as new runs and prices come in, so include the date.
Genativity. (2026). Kling 3.0 pricing across platforms (Genativity Price Radar). Retrieved October 23, 2026, from https://genativity.com/radar/kling-3-0<a href="https://genativity.com/radar/kling-3-0">Kling 3.0 pricing across platforms (Genativity Price Radar)</a> (Genativity)Some Open links are affiliate links: if you subscribe through them we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the order, which is always cheapest first. Disclosure.